Optimize IT 

and making corporate development

future-proof

STAGNATION IS DECLINE

No company is unaffected by rapid changes in IT. Whether a large corporation or a small business, no project which is not managed, designed or connected by interfaces with other projects or companies on a digital basis.

It has long since ceased to be a question of whether to communicate by email or buy a few computers – those who do not take up the challenge as entrepreneurs are not only inefficient but will probably soon be out of business.

CHALLENGE

The digital change is the greatest epochal change of mankind. Even previous major steps such as industrialisation have changed people’s lives. But all previous changes were only an improvement based on the means that existed before – an increase in efficiency through system. This is different with digitalization. We are creating a new world – and the interface is IT.

SOLUTION

A continuous evaluation of the own IT – situation in your company is the basis for the continuous development. Contrary to a frequent assumption, this does not result in costs and displeasure, but in most cases exactly the opposite. Efficiency and therefore savings and a better workflow which contributes to the general motivation if IT is used optimally.

MEASURES

The evaluation of the individual situation of your IT is the starting point, because this results in the demand and the potential opportunities that arise for your future. After the evaluation, it is recommended to ask for and commission appropriate service providers. These must then be coordinated and monitored during their execution. This must be carried out professionally and in line with market requirements.

IT optimieren 

und Unternehmensentwicklung 

zukunftssicher gestalten 

STILLSTAND IST RÜCKGANG

Vor rasanten Veränderungen in der IT ist kein Unternehmen ausgenommen. Ob Grosskonzern oder Kleinstunternehmen, kein Projekt welches nicht auf einer digitalen Basis verwaltet, gestaltet oder durch Schnittstellen mit anderen Projekten oder Unternehmen verbunden ist

Längst geht es nicht mehr um die Frage ob man per Email kommuniziert oder ein paar Computer einkauft – wer sich der Herausforderung als Unternehmer nicht stellt, ist nicht nur ineffizient sondern vermutlich auch bald nicht mehr am Markt. 

HERAUSFORDERUNG

Der Digitale Wandel ist die grösste Epochenveränderung der Menschheit. Auch vorherige grosse Schritte wie die Industrialisierung haben das Leben der Menschen verändert. Aber alle vorherigen Veränderungen waren nur eine Verbesserung auf Basis der vorher bestehenden Mittel – eine Steigerung der Effizient durch System. In der Digitalisierung ist dies anders. Wir erschaffen eine neue Welt – und die Schnittstelle ist die IT.

LÖSUNG

Eine laufend Bewertung der eigenen IT – Situation in Ihrem Unternehmen ist die Grundlage für die ständige Weiterentwicklung. Hierbei ergeben sich im Gegensatz zu einer häufigen Annahme nicht Kosten und Unmut, sondern in den meisten Fällen genau das Gegenteil. Effizienz und dadurch Einsparungen und ein besserer Arbeitsablauf der zur allgemeinen Motivation beiträgt, wenn die IT optimal genutzt wird.

MAßNAHMEN

Die Bewertung der individuellen Situation Ihrer IT ist die Ausgangslage, denn daraus resultiert der Bedarf und die potentiellen Möglichkeiten, die sich für Ihre Zukunft ergeben. Nach der Bewertung empfiehlt es sich entsprechende Dienstleister angefragt und beauftragt werden. Diese müssen dann koordiniert und bei Ihrer Ausführung kontrolliert werden. Dies muss fachgerecht und marktgerecht durchgeführt werden.